top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Taylor & Chris }

"Home is not a place, it's a feeling"

This was my very first in-home session that I have done. And Taylor & Chris were so gracious enough to let me photograph not only their beautiful family but also their Christmas Mini. So it was a win-win for the both of us. It has been a long time coming for me wanting to photograph her little bundle of joy that is only 3 months younger than my son, so working with a mini close to my son's age was a daily dose of comfort zone for me. I loved working with their family and the support & love that they received through social media warmed my heart & brought me back to why I absolutely love doing what I love doing today.

So thank you Taylor & Chris for allowing me capture your moments!












































50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page