top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Stephanie & kids }

"The most beautiful things in life are not things. They're people and places and memories and pictures. They're feelings and moments and smiles and laughter."


This sweet family made this session so perfect & easy all at once. Everyone was just absolutely photogenic, the children knew exactly how to pose because of how they said "Instagram moment" & it made my job not only easy but just fun to be around them. The energy that this family had was spontaneous, wild, caring, humorous, & delightful. I love working with other families and seeing their bond makes me think of how I am with my family whenever I am not busy working or cleaning my messy life. This session also couldn't have gone any better because our Montana weather was actually participating for once in the middle of January. Which never happens. So Stephanie, I really did enjoy your amazing kids & I hope for bright futures for them all. Thank you for allowing me to capture your precious moments with you & your family.















52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page