top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Riley Jay }

Just when you think you know love, something little comes along to remind you just how big it really is.

Congratulations to the proud parents to this little blessing. Babies are truly a joy in this world and it certainly did not help this photographer/boy mom to not want another one, that is for sure. Every single photo that I took of this little boy, I could not help but smile & think how truly blessed this little family is.

I have known Robbie almost my entire life. So when he had asked me to photograph his son, I was jumping up & down for joy with excitement. I traveled to the beautiful city, Helena & soaked up every moment with not only with Riley but also talking about parenthood with the new parents as well.


So here we are, with all this major cuteness overload. I hope you all enjoy. Milii & Robbie....you two are going to be wonderful parents. Enjoy him every single day. It goes by too quickly.

















16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page