top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Rebecca & Emmett }

"Any day spent with you is my favorite day. So today is my new favorite day."

I had this wonderful opportunity to work with this power couple for not just one, but two days in a row. That is a rarity in my book. Their first session was in Downtown Great Falls, MT. where that part of town has been decorated to perfection for their holiday minis. It had snowed that evening. So why not ride out of town to Monarch, MT. the next day to finish off this perfect session with untouched snow and a few sun flares peaking over the mountain?

Rebecca & Emmett were wonderful to work with and had a connection that I was able to capture through my lens. Being comfortable, silly, and able to laugh through everything makes the perfect combination for any healthy relationship.

Thank you Rebecca for allowing me to get creative and trusting me to capture these beautiful moments with Emmett.




























22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page