top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Liz & Bruce }

|| You walked into my life like you had always lived there, like my heart was a home built just for you || - a.r. asher

Everything was absolutely breathtaking when it came to this elopement. From the fresh sunflowers, to the couple's boho decoration, & much much more. Liz & Bruce were married at the beautiful location called Ten Spoons Winery in Missoula, MT.....which by the way, I highly recommend this location if anyone is looking for that calm & serene atmosphere that felt like home. I wish these two souls a wonderful & healthy marriage. Thank you Bruce & Liz for allowing me to capture these precious moments with you and also with your spontaneous family as well.

















































6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page