top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Kyleigh & Matthew }

This wedding was a photographers dream come true. Not only were these newly-weds quirky and fun but their venue was mind blowingly beautiful. Matthew and Kyleigh's "traditional/non-traditional" wedding went by too quickly for most but, with luck, I was able to capture these moments that will last a lifetime. They were married at St. Francis Xavier Cathedral in Missoula, MT. with the celebration including friends and family. I have no doubt of the amount of work that went into orchestrating this wedding and I do not believe a single detail was overlooked, down to the Taco Bell hot sauce packet declaring "will you marry me?". I bid the two of you a life full of laughter and love with my thanks in allowing me to be a part of this momentous occasion. Congratulations Kyleigh & Matthew!





















































174 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page