top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Jasmine & Ethan }

"Being a mother is learning about strengths you didn't know you had and dealing with fears you didn't know existed"

Did I mention that I absolutely adore working with other moms & their minis? Everything just comes together so naturally. There's no need for prompts (not that they'd work with most toddlers anyway), I'm fully aware of how difficult it can be. The love that shines between the eyes of these two is absolutely beautiful, and capturing the reactions between a parent and their child comes with an ease that can't be found in many other scenarios. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for allowing me to capture these precious moments of you & Ethan!










































13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page