top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

Intro to the twos


I am not by any means a great videographer, but I wanted to incorporate something that was dear to me and close to home. This is my very first video and I am very happy that it was of this little cutie of mine. I wanted to showcase what his personality is like but also the little details of this little boy's growth as well. Being this little boy's mother has brought so many experiences & memories along this crazy adventure that I like to call motherhood. It is by far been an unforgettable ride that I couldn't imagine what life would/could be like without him in it. My son has been my biggest motivation & aspiration to continue on this journey. I never thought in a million years that my life would be like this, but I will tell ya, it has been truly a blessing in disguise. I love being not only a wife but a boy mom as well. Happy 2nd birthday to this mini Politano. Mommy & Daddy couldn't be anymore prouder of you and cannot wait to see what the future holds for all 3 of us.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page