top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Heidi & Collin }

Updated: Dec 27, 2018

"Meeting you was like listening to a song for the first time and knowing it would be my favorite"

On this day, the sun was setting beautifully, the wind had died down some, & photographing over at Flag Hill turned these images into magic. Working with Heidi & Collin was certainly a relief for me. I love working with easy going couples that trust your creativity & say "Let's do it." Even though it was starting to turn cold, quickly for this session, they bared being outside with my husband & I to get the images that are here. So thank you again Heidi & Collin for allowing me to capture these photos of you two and also for standing in the cold with me. You two are wonderful to work with & can't wait to work with you two in the future as well.




















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page