top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Hayley & Sam }

Life is meant for spectacular adventures. Let your feet wander, your eyes marvel, and your soul ignite. -SLVC WRITER

Out of all the years that I have lived here in Montana, I have never encountered this much beauty in my lifetime. When Hayley reached out to me, she said she wanted her pictures taken over at Hyalite Resevoir. When I was told about this location, I was not expecting how much my soul enjoyed ever moment of this session. This is a must visit location if you ever hit Bozeman area. Hayley & Sam made this engagement session magical & fun. Thank you for allowing me to capture your moments & congratulations to your engagement.



























54 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page