top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMuertos Photography

{ Jen }

"The strongest actions for a woman is to love herself, be herself, and shine amongst those who never believed she could. A strong woman builds her own world."


There isn't enough words to describe how much I appreciate doing these sessions with this outstanding woman. I have known her for about 15 years of my life & when they say that you have soulmates, I truly believe this person is my soul sister. And every photo shoot with her always puts a smile on my face. Who doesn't love a gorgeous woman with a butt ton of tattoos?!?!?! I'll be quite honest when I say whenever she wants to do styled sessions, I get excited because knowing that we are both creating art together.

So thank you, Jen for always being my muse & inspiration.
















17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page